School Committee

Millis Public Schools
Contact Us at: [email protected]

2022-2023 SCHOOL YEAR

Mr. Steven Catalano, Chair (current term ends 2024)
Ms. Robyn Briggs, Member (current term ends 2024)
Mr. Marc Conroy, Member (current term ends 2025)
Ms. Denise Gibbons, Secretary (current term ends 2023)
Ms. Kerri Roche, Member (current term ends 2023)

2022-2023 School Committee Dates
All meetings are on Tuesday's and usually start at 7:00 in the Middle/High School Library

August 16
August 30
September 13 

October 11
October 25
November 8
November 29
December 6
December 13

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.