School Committee

Millis Public Schools
Contact Us at: [email protected]

2023-2024 SCHOOL YEAR

Ms. Robyn Briggs, Chair (current term ends 2027)
Ms. Shayna Canestrari, Secretary (current term ends 2026)
Mr. Marc Conroy, Member (current term ends 2025)

Ms. Denise Gibbons, Member (current term ends 2026)
Mr. Sean Powers, Member (current term ends 2027)

2024-2025 School Committee Dates
All meetings are on Tuesday's and typically start at 7:30 in the Middle/High School Library
unless noted otherwise

July 23 - Zoom
August 27 - Google Meet
September 10

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.