10-17-17 MIDDLE SCHOOL REMINDERS
Published on Oct 17, 2017 14:32

Parent conferences

Sign-up will be today open at 2:30.  Parents will receive an email from school messenger with a link to sign up.  If you have any questions please contact the team leader of that grade.

Team Leaders

5th grade Michelle Adams madams@millisps.org

6th grade Kristine Botelho kbotelho@millisps.org

       Mara Robinson mrobinson@millisps.org

7th grade Diane Shaughnessy dshaughnessy@millisps.org

8th grade Michele Lahah mlahah@millisps.org

       Mary-Ellen D’Espinosa mdespinosa@millisps.org


Pajama/Hat Day

Wednesday, Oct. 18th - pay $1 to wear pajamas or a hat to help a school in Texas that was damaged by the hurricane.


Progress Reports Gr. 7 and 8 ONLY Will be sent home on Friday, October 20th, please check your students backpack.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.