Staff

MILLIS EXTENDED DAY PROGRAM 2019-2020 STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Director Jeanne Noonan jnoonan@millisschools.org

Program Assistant Judy Reilly jreilly@millisschools.org

Behavior Consultant

Tammy Moffatt tmoffatt@millisschools.org

PRESCHOOL WRAPAROUND PROGRAM

Site Coordinator Kristin Quinzani kquinzani@millisschools.org Group Leaders

Ellen Eldridge, Elaine Mancini, Zoe Peros and Jen Works

BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM

Co-Site Coordinators Grades K-2 Grades 3-6 Carolyn Ryan Brenda Kelly cryan@millisschools.org bkelly@millisschools.org Before School Program Group Leaders

Mary Ellen Akins, Natalia DeLucia, Stacey Moran, Susan O’Reilly and Tori Peiler

After School Program Group Leaders

Mary Ellen Akins, Yanett Alonzo, Julia Benjamin, Zack Clark, Natalia DeLucia, Kenyatta Harris, Lindsay Kennedy, Ricky Maloney, Susan O’Reilly, Tori Peiler, Stella Rubalcaba and Alexi Vaillancourt




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.